Contact - Upofloor
Resilient / Contact

Contact

Contact

Office Address:
940 Centre Circle, Suite 1000
Altamonte Springs FL, 32714  
Phone: +1-800-800-5247
Fax: +1-407-260-9933

 

Sales –Stock checks, freight quotes, product questions
sales@upofloor.com
+1-407-260-9910 ext 118

Samples – All sample requests, sample purchase orders, folder requests
samples@upofloor.com

Orders – All non-sample purchase orders
orders@upofloor.com

Andrew Heeter
Sales VP
andrew.heeter@upofloor.com
+1-443-617-9818 

Shane Smartt
Marketing
shane.smartt@kahrs.com
+1-800-800-5247 ext 121

Zach McKean
Technical Information
zach.mckean@upofloor.com
+1-407-260-9910 ext 130

PJ Hughes
Government Accounts Manager
pjhughes@shannonspecialtyfloors.com
+1-937-829-8316